Pope Plumbing

★★★☆☆
  • 3205 Main Street

    Rowlett, TX 75088

    Map & Directions
  • 214-342-1644

About Pope Plumbing

Categories
  • Plumbers
Details
  • Leak Detection
  • Drain Cleaning
  • Water Heaters

Home Construction & Remodeling

Home Construction & Remodeling
More choices in Rowlett:
Resultset_next

Low Water-Pressure Problems

3601 Lakeview Parkway Rowlett, TX

Resultset_next

Plumber service Residential & Commercial

2501 Lakeview Parkway Rowlett, TX

3.375 32
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Pope Plumbing was?
Write a Review
.

This is the worst Plumbing service there is. I had a faucet repair that lasted over 4 hours. The plumber stayed in my house repaired my shower valve and then left me with out a kitchen faucet. He left because he said he forgot parts and said he would return in 10 mins. That turned into an hour so I left to go eat lunch when I got back he was there waiting and upset he took his tools and left.

1
★☆☆☆☆

This is the worst Plumbing service there is. I had a faucet repair that lasted over 4 hours. The plumber stayed in my house repaired my shower valve and then left me with out a kitchen faucet. He left because he said he forgot parts and said he would return in 10 mins. That turned into an hour so I left to go eat lunch when I got back he was there waiting and upset he took his tools and left.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Way over priced!! Their labor charge was over twice all the other estimates and then there was a lot of extra un- specified expense added in.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Way over priced!! Their labor charge was over twice all the other estimates and then there was a lot of extra un- specified expense added in.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Way over priced!! Their labor charge was over twice all the other estimates and then there was a lot of extra un- specified expense added in.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Way over priced!! Their labor charge was over twice all the other estimates and then there was a lot of extra un- specified expense added in.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Way over priced!! Their labor charge was over twice all the other estimates and then there was a lot of extra un- specified expense added in.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Way over priced!! Their labor charge was over twice all the other estimates and then there was a lot of extra un- specified expense added in.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had two hot water heaters installed by Pope, and they aren't working properly. Discussions continue, and my next post will give details on their response. I agree with previous posts, their prices are high.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I had two hot water heaters installed by Pope, and they aren't working properly. Discussions continue, and my next post will give details on their response. I agree with previous posts, their prices are high.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Over-Priced. 247 dollars to replace a connection hose to the hot water heater. Don't get me wrong, the tech gave me a price upfront, and stated it would take 30 mins to an hour to do the work. He was done in 10 minutes and still charged me 247.00. I just see how you expect to get repeat business with outrageous prices like that. Will never use them again.

5
★★★★★

Over-Priced. 247 dollars to replace a connection hose to the hot water heater. Don't get me wrong, the tech gave me a price upfront, and stated it would take 30 mins to an hour to do the work. He was done in 10 minutes and still charged me 247.00. I just see how you expect to get repeat business with outrageous prices like that. Will never use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

These guys ripped me off, which is embarrassing to admit, but i would not recommend or ever return to this roach motel.

1
★☆☆☆☆

These guys ripped me off, which is embarrassing to admit, but i would not recommend or ever return to this roach motel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Good guys! These guys are honest and they went out of there way to do a great job they replaced our shut offs and water pipes to all of our sinks and toilets and installed new plumbing fixtures for our shower and tub on a Sunday and did not charge any extra cost... They went out of there way to even flush out the water heater while they were there and did not charge us...... A big thanks to Pope Plumbing for a job well done.

5
★★★★★

Good guys! These guys are honest and they went out of there way to do a great job they replaced our shut offs and water pipes to all of our sinks and toilets and installed new plumbing fixtures for our shower and tub on a Sunday and did not charge any extra cost... They went out of there way to even flush out the water heater while they were there and did not charge us...... A big thanks to Pope Plumbing for a job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The tech that they sent to my house was polite, professional, and seemed to be very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I will certainly call them again if I ever have plumbing problems.

5
★★★★★

The tech that they sent to my house was polite, professional, and seemed to be very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I will certainly call them again if I ever have plumbing problems.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I needed some quick plumbing done in my apartment and I did not want the building super to do the work because he always seems to make problems worse! I checked out craigslist and contacted a few plumbers for quotes. A few of the plumbers never returned my call and others were either overly expensive or did not have time in their schedules to handle my "small job".
I finally talked to Pope's and they gave me a fair quote and was able to work an appointment into my busy shedule. He was accurate with his quote and the work he did was clean and fast.

5
★★★★★

I needed some quick plumbing done in my apartment and I did not want the building super to do the work because he always seems to make problems worse! I checked out craigslist and contacted a few plumbers for quotes. A few of the plumbers never returned my call and others were either overly expensive or did not have time in their schedules to handle my "small job".
I finally talked to Pope's and they gave me a fair quote and was able to work an appointment into my busy shedule. He was accurate with his quote and the work he did was clean and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Popes plumbing is great! Any time I need a service they always fit me in right away and come on time. They are very clean and organized and to the work properly. Thanks!

5
★★★★★

Popes plumbing is great! Any time I need a service they always fit me in right away and come on time. They are very clean and organized and to the work properly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Excellent job! They did a great job at our home. Was a pleasant to work with. I will definitely call them again if I need more work done!

5
★★★★★

Excellent job! They did a great job at our home. Was a pleasant to work with. I will definitely call them again if I need more work done!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

They came and fixed our water heater. They responded quickly and were very professional! Thank you Pope Plumbing.

5
★★★★★

They came and fixed our water heater. They responded quickly and were very professional! Thank you Pope Plumbing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Thank you for everything. I have used Pope plumbing over the past few years and so has my family. We are all very satisfied with their performance. Always professional and polite.

5
★★★★★

Thank you for everything. I have used Pope plumbing over the past few years and so has my family. We are all very satisfied with their performance. Always professional and polite.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Great place. I have never had any problems with them. I have had them do multiple jobs. 100% Every time!

5
★★★★★

Great place. I have never had any problems with them. I have had them do multiple jobs. 100% Every time!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The main problem was low water pressure on our kitchen sink but I had also hoped to get him to look at our leaky bathtub hot water valve too but didn't know if there would be enough time since it was already late morning. But he fixes the sink in like two seconds!!! Then he goes to the bathtub, figures it out, and tells me how I can fix it on my own. He also checks out my water heater (which is 15 years old, awesome) and gives us an estimate to replace it and offers to research if there are any replacements we could get that would get us tax credits.

5
★★★★★

The main problem was low water pressure on our kitchen sink but I had also hoped to get him to look at our leaky bathtub hot water valve too but didn't know if there would be enough time since it was already late morning. But he fixes the sink in like two seconds!!! Then he goes to the bathtub, figures it out, and tells me how I can fix it on my own. He also checks out my water heater (which is 15 years old, awesome) and gives us an estimate to replace it and offers to research if there are any replacements we could get that would get us tax credits.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I will call them again. Great work! I was referred to them by a friend and I was completely satisfied!

5
★★★★★

I will call them again. Great work! I was referred to them by a friend and I was completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The plumber came out exactly when he said he'd be there, and installed the heater according to city code. he guy knew his stuff and explained why safety measures are needed and why they could get in trouble for ignoring the city code. We highly recommend Pope Plumbing!

5
★★★★★

The plumber came out exactly when he said he'd be there, and installed the heater according to city code. he guy knew his stuff and explained why safety measures are needed and why they could get in trouble for ignoring the city code. We highly recommend Pope Plumbing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We have used them a couple of times and had great results. They are honest, dependable and very polite. I am sometimes a little worried about meeting a service tech at my home without my husband there but I would never worry about these guys! Very clean cut professional and gentleman. Their work has been superior to any we have ever used in the past. We are definitely switching from the company we had been using for 28 years (Schrade)! Thanks guys you are the best!

5
★★★★★

We have used them a couple of times and had great results. They are honest, dependable and very polite. I am sometimes a little worried about meeting a service tech at my home without my husband there but I would never worry about these guys! Very clean cut professional and gentleman. Their work has been superior to any we have ever used in the past. We are definitely switching from the company we had been using for 28 years (Schrade)! Thanks guys you are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Pope plumbing did a fantastic job. They were there when they said they would as a matter of fact they were even early. Pope plumbing came in very professional, they diagnosed the problem quickly, the repair was completed and the gentleman even cleaned up after it was like they were not even there. Would definitely refer them!!!

4
★★★★☆

Pope plumbing did a fantastic job. They were there when they said they would as a matter of fact they were even early. Pope plumbing came in very professional, they diagnosed the problem quickly, the repair was completed and the gentleman even cleaned up after it was like they were not even there. Would definitely refer them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I never expected to have such professionalism from a plumbing company. From the time the technician walked in the door he was very polite and conscious of the fact that he was a guest in my home. He even did a great job cleaning up after himself!!! I would defiantly recommend to anyone in need.

5
★★★★★

I never expected to have such professionalism from a plumbing company. From the time the technician walked in the door he was very polite and conscious of the fact that he was a guest in my home. He even did a great job cleaning up after himself!!! I would defiantly recommend to anyone in need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Because of the home warranty program I bought, we were forced to use Pope Plumbing. The job was never done correctly the first time....and that is not an exageration. The last time Pope Plumbing came out to repair a hot water heater, the same heater leaked and caused a couple thousand dollars of damage. After that, I called my own plumber to make repairs.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Because of the home warranty program I bought, we were forced to use Pope Plumbing. The job was never done correctly the first time....and that is not an exageration. The last time Pope Plumbing came out to repair a hot water heater, the same heater leaked and caused a couple thousand dollars of damage. After that, I called my own plumber to make repairs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Two sides to every story Yes we were called out numerous times to work on this heater.feb. 05 heater not heating-Re-lite pilot light and turn on unit that was off when we got thereFeb 05 Heater not heating-changed out control valve.Feb 05 heater not heating-all parts working-redid hot and cold water lines,adjusted thermo stat, and did a dit test-confirmed heater was producing specisfied amount of Hot water.April 05-year later, Water heater leaking, Tightened flex line.Jan-06-Pilot light out.-replaced thermo-coupleOct-06-toilet running-replaced flappers Oct-06-master bath toilet running,-different toilet-Customer refused to pay deductable. Not once did we do anything that would cause water to leak out of the water heater. If it leaked it was because of its age. Had we ever seen it leaking anywhere that at the fill tube we would have gladly replace it.
.

I had Mike Salmon, from Pope Plumbing, install a water heater. After we called, he came out the next day to do the installation. After the install, he checked the line for leaks and found two, which he also repaired. He was very professional, as well as helpful. He pulled a permit, did everything up to code and had an inspector come out to make sure we were compliant with all city requirements so that we would not have a problem if we were ever to sell our home. If you want someone who knows what they are doing, and will do it in a timely manner, I would recommend Pope Plumbing.

B. Miller Carrollton, Texas

4
★★★★☆

I had Mike Salmon, from Pope Plumbing, install a water heater. After we called, he came out the next day to do the installation. After the install, he checked the line for leaks and found two, which he also repaired. He was very professional, as well as helpful. He pulled a permit, did everything up to code and had an inspector come out to make sure we were compliant with all city requirements so that we would not have a problem if we were ever to sell our home. If you want someone who knows what they are doing, and will do it in a timely manner, I would recommend Pope Plumbing.

B. Miller Carrollton, Texas

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Got quote from them, guy was rude to me, talked down to me like I was stupid. Then got the quote wanting $1047 to run a water line and faucet outside. He insisted we needing copper but was have pvc pipes in the ground. So was trying to charger us alot since the cost of copper is more than pvc. DON"T USE THEM !
I will either do it myself or find someone that will listen to me

1
★☆☆☆☆

Got quote from them, guy was rude to me, talked down to me like I was stupid. Then got the quote wanting $1047 to run a water line and faucet outside. He insisted we needing copper but was have pvc pipes in the ground. So was trying to charger us alot since the cost of copper is more than pvc. DON"T USE THEM !
I will either do it myself or find someone that will listen to me

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Thanks for your feed back Pope Plumbing is a family business that takes great pride in our work, company and ethics. I sincerely apologize if one of our employees acted in anyway other that in a professional manor. We take very seriously the responsibility we have when sending someone into your home to make a repair. All employees are screened by an independent testing facility and Licensed by the State. Plumbing as with everything else these days is expensive and I certainly understand understand your frustration. Doing it yourself is certainly an option but please understand that I cannot compete with that. As previously stated our plumbers are all licensed and the company is covered by an array of insurances. We maintain our equipment to the highest standards and all employees are trained for the work they are assigned to do. Pope Plumbing strives to be a professional company dedicated to protecting the health and safety of our city. Richard Pope
.

I used Pope a few weeks ago to install my tankless waterheater. I was intimidated on the idea of calling a plumber because of all the stereotypical hoopla that you hear. However, I was recomended to this company by a friend. He was very satisfied with his service, as I was with mine. The gentleman was friendly and answered all of my annoying questions honestly. When he left I felt very comfortable and shortly after the city came out to green tag my water heater after the inspection. I will continue to use Pope in the future.

5
★★★★★

I used Pope a few weeks ago to install my tankless waterheater. I was intimidated on the idea of calling a plumber because of all the stereotypical hoopla that you hear. However, I was recomended to this company by a friend. He was very satisfied with his service, as I was with mine. The gentleman was friendly and answered all of my annoying questions honestly. When he left I felt very comfortable and shortly after the city came out to green tag my water heater after the inspection. I will continue to use Pope in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I HAVE USED POPE PLUMBING IN THE PAST AND JUST IN THE LAST TO WEEKS AND I HAVE A WATER HEATER THAT WAS LEAKING AND CALL AND WITH IN THE HOUR THERE WAS A TECH AT MY DOOR AND HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND HE EVEN WORE THOSE THINGS ON HIS SHOES SO HE WOULD NOT TRACK ANY THING IN THE HOUSE, HE WENT STRAIT TO MY WATER HEATER AND WENT OVER EVERY THING WITH ME AT WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE AND HELPED ME UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS. THE PRICE WAS ABOUT WHAT I EXPECTED AND THE JOB WAS DONE IN ABOUT 3 HOURS AND THE CITY INSPECTOR WAS OUT THE NEXT DAY AND GAVE US A GREEN TAG.SO I WILL CALL THEM AGAIN

5
★★★★★

I HAVE USED POPE PLUMBING IN THE PAST AND JUST IN THE LAST TO WEEKS AND I HAVE A WATER HEATER THAT WAS LEAKING AND CALL AND WITH IN THE HOUR THERE WAS A TECH AT MY DOOR AND HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND HE EVEN WORE THOSE THINGS ON HIS SHOES SO HE WOULD NOT TRACK ANY THING IN THE HOUSE, HE WENT STRAIT TO MY WATER HEATER AND WENT OVER EVERY THING WITH ME AT WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE AND HELPED ME UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS. THE PRICE WAS ABOUT WHAT I EXPECTED AND THE JOB WAS DONE IN ABOUT 3 HOURS AND THE CITY INSPECTOR WAS OUT THE NEXT DAY AND GAVE US A GREEN TAG.SO I WILL CALL THEM AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My elderly mother needed a plumber for a gas leak at her home because the gas company came out, found a gas leak, and shut off the gas. We needed to get the leak fixed in order to get the gas and heat turned back on. This was just before New Years weekend and the company we normally used could not get out quickly. She saw a Pope Plumbing truck on her street and approached the plumber about contacting his company to do the repair. They re-arranged their schedule and came over the same day to look at the problem. Fixing the initial leak and testing was not initially going to be a problem.

The next issue was where we had the problem. The plumber recommended disconnecting a separate line to a working gas grill in the back of the house and a working gas light in the front of the house. My mother got me on the phone with him and I asked him why? He said there might be a leak in that line also. I said why can't you test and repair that line also and he said he was only concerned with getting the 1st repair fixed and getting the gas turned back to the house. I told him I understand that it was ok to get the 1st leak fixed but I wanted the 2nd line tested to verify if that line had a leak or not. He started to argue with me that he did not want to do that and he wasn't going to have me tell him what to do and he hung up on me. I called the main company number to complaint about this plumber hanging up on me and was told he would check into that. My mother called me later & told me the plumber was going to leave and not fix any of the leaks and she had to talk him into doing the 1st repair.

We now have to hire a different company to come out and test the second line to the grill and gas light because the first one cut and capped the line at the meter and cut the line at the gas grill without testing.

We will not use this company again because of their attitude.

2
★★☆☆☆

My elderly mother needed a plumber for a gas leak at her home because the gas company came out, found a gas leak, and shut off the gas. We needed to get the leak fixed in order to get the gas and heat turned back on. This was just before New Years weekend and the company we normally used could not get out quickly. She saw a Pope Plumbing truck on her street and approached the plumber about contacting his company to do the repair. They re-arranged their schedule and came over the same day to look at the problem. Fixing the initial leak and testing was not initially going to be a problem.

The next issue was where we had the problem. The plumber recommended disconnecting a separate line to a working gas grill in the back of the house and a working gas light in the front of the house. My mother got me on the phone with him and I asked him why? He said there might be a leak in that line also. I said why can't you test and repair that line also and he said he was only concerned with getting the 1st repair fixed and getting the gas turned back to the house. I told him I understand that it was ok to get the 1st leak fixed but I wanted the 2nd line tested to verify if that line had a leak or not. He started to argue with me that he did not want to do that and he wasn't going to have me tell him what to do and he hung up on me. I called the main company number to complaint about this plumber hanging up on me and was told he would check into that. My mother called me later & told me the plumber was going to leave and not fix any of the leaks and she had to talk him into doing the 1st repair.

We now have to hire a different company to come out and test the second line to the grill and gas light because the first one cut and capped the line at the meter and cut the line at the gas grill without testing.

We will not use this company again because of their attitude.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

No excuses I sincerly appoligize if our plumber was disrespectful or displayed a bad attitude. It is our intention to provide the highest level of service to all of our customers.
.

We had to use them due to Nations (which we never renewed again either). We paid the inital 50 co-pay. Then they charged us 850 over the price that nations paid for. So we ended up paying 1700 bucks for a 40 gallon water heater. I complained to the owner about the tech but apparently it was his brother so it did no good. BEWARE-- NOT USE!

1
★☆☆☆☆

We had to use them due to Nations (which we never renewed again either). We paid the inital 50 co-pay. Then they charged us 850 over the price that nations paid for. So we ended up paying 1700 bucks for a 40 gallon water heater. I complained to the owner about the tech but apparently it was his brother so it did no good. BEWARE-- NOT USE!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My home warranty company sends them out when I have a problem.But they never fix it or fix it right.I time they even told me they would have to replace the seal under the toilet and the warranty company would not cover it.He said it would cost $350.00 and he could do it on the side the next day.After talking to some friends they said he was crazy so I called and cancelled the job.I have not had a problem since.This was 2 years ago.Most recently they came in on another issue I explained the problem ,they asked for my co-pay then told me the warranty would not cover it.Within minutes of taking my money and doing ABSOLUTLY NOTHING after a heated argument he smurked and drove away. I will call someone else.

PROS:
CONS: Dishonest,No customer service

1
★☆☆☆☆

My home warranty company sends them out when I have a problem.But they never fix it or fix it right.I time they even told me they would have to replace the seal under the toilet and the warranty company would not cover it.He said it would cost $350.00 and he could do it on the side the next day.After talking to some friends they said he was crazy so I called and cancelled the job.I have not had a problem since.This was 2 years ago.Most recently they came in on another issue I explained the problem ,they asked for my co-pay then told me the warranty would not cover it.Within minutes of taking my money and doing ABSOLUTLY NOTHING after a heated argument he smurked and drove away. I will call someone else.

PROS:
CONS: Dishonest,No customer service

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had two hot water heaters installed by Pope, and they aren't working properly. Discussions continue, and my next post will give details on their response. I agree with previous posts, their prices are high.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I had two hot water heaters installed by Pope, and they aren't working properly. Discussions continue, and my next post will give details on their response. I agree with previous posts, their prices are high.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Yes Absolutely, Pope Plumbing refunded the customer their money and pursued the water heater company for the defective heaters.
.

I have used Pope twice, both times to unclog a drain. The first time, they had to go on the roof to remove the clog. There is an additional charge for this but the overall bill was still very reasonable. The next time, they fixed the immediate problem (a different problem) and gave an estimate for an improvement that would reduce future problems. They in no way tried to push the more expensive solution when I decided to opt against it. Instead, they made the agreed upon repair quickly and cheerfully. The fix has held for several years.

5
★★★★★

I have used Pope twice, both times to unclog a drain. The first time, they had to go on the roof to remove the clog. There is an additional charge for this but the overall bill was still very reasonable. The next time, they fixed the immediate problem (a different problem) and gave an estimate for an improvement that would reduce future problems. They in no way tried to push the more expensive solution when I decided to opt against it. Instead, they made the agreed upon repair quickly and cheerfully. The fix has held for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We had a sink leak and needed some various plumbing things fixed. The end result was good, but after discovering what was wrong and asking around afterwards, we found out we were overcharged by a good amount. Maybe that's just what other people were telling us, but they said the part that needed to be fixed in the sink was small and not hard. We basically paid $400 for some washers or something to be replaced. Labor and expertise is expensive, but it shouldn't be this expensive for such a small problem.

PROS: Good result
CONS: Expensive!

2
★★☆☆☆

We had a sink leak and needed some various plumbing things fixed. The end result was good, but after discovering what was wrong and asking around afterwards, we found out we were overcharged by a good amount. Maybe that's just what other people were telling us, but they said the part that needed to be fixed in the sink was small and not hard. We basically paid $400 for some washers or something to be replaced. Labor and expertise is expensive, but it shouldn't be this expensive for such a small problem.

PROS: Good result
CONS: Expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Pricing Pope Plumbing utilizes a price book very similar to what auto mechanics use. Our pricing is fixed and agreed to up front. (No Hourly Charges) We may not be the cheapest in town, but we pride ourselves with the level of service we provide.

Message from Pope Plumbing

Welcome to Pope Plumbing Inc. We are there when you need us, ready to take care of any problem that you may have with your plumbing systems. We know your time is valuable. That is why when you call, we will arrive when you need us with a skilled service technician and a well stocked truck ready to troubleshoot, and repair your plumbing problem on the spot. Dedicated to keeping your home clean. Protecting your home is important to us. That is why all of our technicians use protective shoe covers, and have their own mats for the work area.

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Pope Plumbing, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review