Stater Bros. Location Finder

Stater Bros. Markets operates 155 Supermarket locations, with 46 in San Bernardino County, 40 in Riverside County, 30 in Orange County, 27 in Los Angeles County, 10 in Northern San Diego County, and 2 in Kern County. Find Stater Bros. Market locations near you.

Search for a Stater Bros. Near You

Enter city & state: