Act Audio Llc

★★★★☆

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Vernon Rockville:
Resultset_next

New England Wheel Repair

5 Craftsman Rd # 8 East Windsor, CT

Resultset_next

Moore's Automotive

1246 Hartford Tpke Vernon, AL

3.6 5
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Act Audio Llc was?
Write a Review
.

For everybody and the person who wrote a bad review on this company it was not me and for the person who wrote it for me your a cowerd for writing that cause u dont realy know me but anyways act audio has always taken care of me thank you team act audio............

5
★★★★★

For everybody and the person who wrote a bad review on this company it was not me and for the person who wrote it for me your a cowerd for writing that cause u dont realy know me but anyways act audio has always taken care of me thank you team act audio............

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had a Viper car alarm and starter put on my car from a company in Manchester but when the transmitter died after a couple years I bought a replacement and went back to ask if they could program the new transmitter to it and was told it would be $45.00 REALLY? So I thought I would try these guys at A.C.T Audio, Well not only were they Pleasant but he tried to fix my old one first and when that wouldn't work he programed my new one at no cost!!! And I was in & out in less then 10 Minutes. I can't remember the last time I was so happy with a business.
Thanks guys!
P.S I am buying a new car next year and will need a new viper and guess what company will be getting my business? Yep See You Then.

5
★★★★★

I had a Viper car alarm and starter put on my car from a company in Manchester but when the transmitter died after a couple years I bought a replacement and went back to ask if they could program the new transmitter to it and was told it would be $45.00 REALLY? So I thought I would try these guys at A.C.T Audio, Well not only were they Pleasant but he tried to fix my old one first and when that wouldn't work he programed my new one at no cost!!! And I was in & out in less then 10 Minutes. I can't remember the last time I was so happy with a business.
Thanks guys!
P.S I am buying a new car next year and will need a new viper and guess what company will be getting my business? Yep See You Then.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

It's one of those times you'll scratch your head how they gotten the whole bunch of prizes. They messed the deadline and made me wait weeks and weeks for the next appointment. Okay, never mind. But their audio installation is completely amateur: crude and rough. I bet anyone here can do a better job after watching a video on Youtube. That means I have to take another day off to redo the audio myself.

1
★☆☆☆☆

It's one of those times you'll scratch your head how they gotten the whole bunch of prizes. They messed the deadline and made me wait weeks and weeks for the next appointment. Okay, never mind. But their audio installation is completely amateur: crude and rough. I bet anyone here can do a better job after watching a video on Youtube. That means I have to take another day off to redo the audio myself.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thanks for the review Jeremy T. I'm sorry if you had a bad experience with our business. I cannot remember your vehicle and could not find record of it on our schedule or invoices, but would be willing to correct your installation to standards with posted pictures for free. If you bring me a vehicle that we did that you are not happy with the results, please bring receipt and we will refund you for any services not to your satisfaction. Thanks. ACT Audio Staff
.

They did a good install but when you have problems they don't tell you everything you have to know, and the guy was rude when I tried to talk to him. They drilled and spliced wires without asking to do so. Its sad because I have told a lot of people to go there and with my most recent visit I am going to have to find another place that can actually help me and not take 5min to look at my car and tell me the problem when the problem is something completely different. I found out more information from the internet than that place knows.

2
★★☆☆☆

They did a good install but when you have problems they don't tell you everything you have to know, and the guy was rude when I tried to talk to him. They drilled and spliced wires without asking to do so. Its sad because I have told a lot of people to go there and with my most recent visit I am going to have to find another place that can actually help me and not take 5min to look at my car and tell me the problem when the problem is something completely different. I found out more information from the internet than that place knows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Richard, thank you for your honest review. I would like to know more about your experience and what you had installed, and even who you spoke with. I will do my best to fix this and any situation that arrives. We strive for excellence not only in our product, but our services as well. Please contact us so we can remedy this situation and bring you back as a return customer. Thanks. ACT Audio Staff
.

I went here to get a remote car starter for my mom. Awesome product I would say. It works like a charm. The remote is very simple to use and very durable. The range is decent for a the unit. It's a good way to warm up the car in cold weather. I had a few problems with the unit and I went back to the store and they fixed it on spot with out a charge. I would recommend this place to just about everyone. It has awesome service and only takes about a few hours to get the full remote starter system installed into your car.

PROS: Great people, Very well organzied
CONS: None

5
★★★★★

I went here to get a remote car starter for my mom. Awesome product I would say. It works like a charm. The remote is very simple to use and very durable. The range is decent for a the unit. It's a good way to warm up the car in cold weather. I had a few problems with the unit and I went back to the store and they fixed it on spot with out a charge. I would recommend this place to just about everyone. It has awesome service and only takes about a few hours to get the full remote starter system installed into your car.

PROS: Great people, Very well organzied
CONS: None

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Thanks Sunny for the honest review. We do our best to maintain a solid reputation and continue to serve the community with our service and great products. ACT Audio Staff
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Act Audio Llc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review